Mayweather vs. Berto

Saturday September 12th, Live On Pay-Per-View, 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT

Ready to order? What you need to know now!

1

Order early so you can watch the fight

Order by Thursday, September 10, 2015 to allow for resolution to any possible service or equipment issues. You don't want to wait until the last minute to order! 

2

Watch the fight on every TV in your home

You can watch the fight on every set-top box connected to your Comcast account. Use your remote control to order the event on each television and your account will only be charged once.

3

Confirm your order was successful

Tune in to the event on the Pay-Per-View channel before the fight starts. Your order was successful if you can see programming or a countdown clock starting at 6PM ET / 3PM PT on Saturday, September 12, 2015.

Get ready to witness history!

Click here or watch On Demand in Sports & Fitness > Mayweather-Berto

  • FREE access to your favorite past fights including Mayweather-Canelo and Berto-Soto Karass
  • Go beyond the ring with exclusive access inside the fighters lives with episodes of All Access
  • Explore the undercard fights featuring Salido-Martinez and Jack-Groves
  • Mayweather Music video
  • And so much more!

From college to the pros - we've got you covered