Visca Barca or Hala Madrid?

This Saturday, November 21st, tune in to the XFINITY Latino Entertainment Channel and enjoy LIVE what millions consider the most important game of the season, "El Clásico" Barcelona vs. Real Madrid. Watch the action starting at 12:15pm ET/9:15am PT. Coverage starts at 10:30am ET/7:30am PT.

Don't miss this spectacular event, courtesy of XFINITY and beIN SPORTS. For more information on the game, click here. And with the X1 Sports app, follow real-time soccer stats!



$999 per month for 12 mo.  
Chat now
Enjoy the best Spanish-language channels, from kids' programming, sports, romance, news, movies and so much more!
  • 60+ Spanish-language channels
  • Univision Deportes, Telemundo, and Unimas
Pricing & Other Info.

Get ready for more Soccer!

Champions League and Bundesliga:
November 24th

Fox Deportes
ESPN Deportes

Javier 'Chicharito' Hernandez without a doubt is the new star of Bayer Leverkusen one of the most interesting teams in Germany. The Mexican star is having a great season with the German squad on the Champions League and the Bundesliga.

FIFA Club World Cup Japan 2015:
December 10th - 20th

Fox Deportes

Host: Japan
Teams participating:
River Plate (Argentina)
America (Mexico)
Barcelona (Spain)
TP Mazembe (Africa)
Aukland City (Oceania)

Fox Deportes will broadcast one of the most exciting tournaments with top teams and players from all over the world.
Barcelona (Spain), River Plate (Argentina) and America (Mexico) are some of the powerhouses invited to this tournament.
Lionel Messi is listed to be participating with Barcelona.

Liga MX:
November 20th - 22nd

NBC Universo

The Mexican league is on its final phase and teams are looking for their spots to the Playoffs.
The Finals are scheduled to happen in December.